WHWTCA Logo
West Highland White Terrier Club of America
2014 Breeder Resource List

The WHWTCA strives to educate the public on whether the Westie is the right dog for their family and lifestyle because the Westie is not for everyone. We strongly recommend that you access the Westie Profiler. Additionally, we recommend that you access and read the Westie Frequently Asked Questions page and the Acquiring a West Highland White Terrier section. This information can be found by clicking the “Find A Westie” button on our Home Page (www.westieclubamerica.com).

THE WHWTCA cannot guarantee and is not responsible for the health, temperament, and quality of the puppies available for placement by its Club members listed on the Breeder Resource List.

THE WHWTCA is not responsible for any breed or purchase contracts, guarantees, assurances, or promises made between the Club members on its Breeder Resource List and the puppy purchaser. Once you make contact with the breeder(s), what transpires is beyond the control and responsibility of the WHWTCA, as these are contractual matters between the individual buyer and the individual seller of the puppy.

The members/breeders listed on this site may or may not have puppies at this time.  Contacting them, however, may help to establish a relationship which can lead you to future litters.  We also suggest you refer to our Litter Listing site (found here) to see if there are puppies presently available in your area.  If you have any questions about the West Highland White Terrier, please visit our TEAM Westie site and contact the Regional Resource Counselor in your area.

2014 Breeder Resource List
STATE COUNTRY LAST NAME FIRST NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PREFIX
ALABAMA USA Jordan Robert & Susan (334) 272-3395 Duntrune
ALASKA USA Ayers Kathleen (907)373-3386 McKenzie
ARIZONA USA Addison Miriam miriam@goldcreekinc.com Saramir
ARIZONA USA Bixenman Helen Hbixenman@cox.net MoonFaerie
ARIZONA USA Krause Jane (602) 942-6790 Sunstone
ARIZONA USA Schuster Deanna (623) 566-0969 Monte Vista
ARIZONA USA Stalnaker Nancy southwesties@gmail.com Sudoeste
ARIZONA USA Stewart Jane azjanes@cox.net Stepney
ARIZONA USA Stolsmark Nancy livlafluv2000@aol.com Headsup
ARIZONA USA Thompson Kimberly (928) 282-1393 Red Rock
ARIZONA USA Peterson Tia tiadarlingwesties@gmail.com  
CALIFORNIA USA Blutman Lisa lblutman@pacbell.net Litmans
CALIFORNIA USA Butterfield David dhbutterfield@roadrunner.com Crown Royal
CALIFORNIA USA Bradley Mary whitestars@verizon.net
CALIFORNIA USA Bruhl Joy jbruhl@aol.com Taramour
CALIFORNIA USA Byrd Sherry sherrybyrd100@yahoo.com  
CALIFORNIA USA Emerson Jane shamrockwesties@aol.com Shamrock
CALIFORNIA USA Leavelle Linda libertyswesties@yahoo.com Liberty
CALIFORNIA USA Low & Matthews John & William arbroathwesties@sbcglobal.net Arbroath
CALIFORNIA USA Neal Mary Ann (951) 279-7283 SilverOaks
CALIFORNIA USA Reeves Susan westierescueCA@cox.net Whitekilt
CALIFORNIA USA Sackett Gary gsackett@roadrunner.com Crown Royal
CALIFORNIA USA Smith Kim Kimsmith91@hotmail.com Tiree
CALIFORNIA USA Wenzel Virginia virwen@aol.com Wenbrook
CALIFORNIA USA Whiting Pamela pgwhitingdvm@aol.com Wyndbrae
CALIFORNIA USA Zais Leslie SpyglassWesties@yahoo.com Spyglass
COLORADO USA Forster Jane bjforster@msn.com Plum Creek
COLORADO USA LeMaster Melodee deelemaster@earthlink.net  
COLORADO USA Limon Linda limon87@comcast.net Lindenka U.S.
COLORADO USA McDonald Kyle kyleLmcd96@yahoo.com P.C.E.
COLORADO USA McKnight John & Judith (303) 870-7157 Camelot
CONNECTICUT USA Brown Margaret (203) 227-1981 JGB
CONNECTICUT USA Francisco Judith holyrood@att.net Holyrood
CONNECTICUT USA Grubb Carol carolv8514@aol.com  
CONNECTICUT USA Ieronimo Janet dieronimo5332@charter.net  
CONNECTICUT USA McGarr James birchbk@me.com Birch Bark
CONNECTICUT USA Steeves Phyllis phylbob2@optonline.net Nutmeg
CONNECTICUT USA Swingle Christine bbriernrwesties@sbcglobal.net Bonnie Brier
CONNECTICUT USA Trudeau Charles & Lee ctrudeau@optonline.net Glencarron
DELAWARE USA Eten Catharine cbeten@msn.com  
FLORIDA USA Axelrod Ellen (727) 586-4618 Loch Nelle
FLORIDA USA Barr Ina Glazier inaf@comcast.net Ben Whitten
FLORIDA USA Coxe Margareta mccrazyhorse@aol.com  
FLORIDA USA DiBenedetto Betsy betsyleebig@aol.com
FLORIDA USA Hegstrom Donna (215) 801-5493 Kiloran Lea
FLORIDA USA Meisels Dr. G.G. and Sylvia (813) 986-1591 White Oaks
FLORIDA USA Morton Gayle Driscoll (954) 475-0356 O'Gaelyn
FLORIDA USA Replogle Martha snowbankfl@cox.net Snowbank
FLORIDA USA Riggs Vivian & James (813) 655-7366 Highlands
FLORIDA USA Singletary DiAnn & William lizsingle@aol.com LaurelWynd
FLORIDA USA Thompson Beverly bevnduds@aol.com Wandering Westies
FLORIDA USA Wells Tracey (727) 687-4650 White Sands
FLORIDA USA Wilson Sharon sharon0102@aol.com Hollow Oaks
GEORGIA USA Aenchbacher Sharon sharonaenchbacher@comcast.net
GEORGIA USA Burford Marleen marleen@mardot.org Mardot
GEORGIA USA Loveland Fredia & Thomas glengrogan@comcast.net Glengrogan
GEORGIA USA Mallik Gilda gilndon@comcast.net Clayridge
GEORGIA USA West Bonnie bonnie1946@aol.com Windsong
GEORGIA USA Wright Sue (770)518-7073 MacWright's
IDAHO USA Childe Penny Ann morbeckwesties@hotmail.com Morbeck
IDAHO USA Clyde Becky windyridge@moscow.com Windyridge
IDAHO USA Hanna Deanna (208) 286-7897 D and D
ILLINOIS USA Banbridge Barbara (708) 301-8850  
ILLINOIS USA Brown Elaine (630) 231-5745 Sioux
ILLINOIS USA Gaul Berna brybernwhw@aol.com Bry Bern
ILLINOIS USA Parcel Janet westieldy@comcast.net Imperial
ILLINOIS USA Tisckos Barbara b.tisckos@comcast.net Hi-Jinx
ILLINOIS USA Vertuno Jodine (630) 355-4762 Sno-bilt
INDIANA USA Byerly Robert (219) 464-1183
INDIANA USA Coy Pam pjcwestie@att.net Amelia's Heart
INDIANA USA Czarnecki Michele (219) 865-6477 Czarcrest
INDIANA USA Haas-Kathan Linda Lkathan@hotmail.com Windcrest
INDIANA USA Lutsko Rosemarie roselu218@aol.com  
INDIANA USA Napady Susan & Stella (219) 762-5203 Halo
IOWA USA Cary Marty (563) 886-2540 Emerald Acres
KANSAS USA Kuechler Vonda and Steve (913) 963-3804 Fifeshire
KENTUCKY USA Giancola Joan jgcolonial@insightbb.com Colonial
KENTUCKY USA Lyon Melinda (502) 244-8094 Lair O'Lyon
KENTUCKY USA Sherwood Brenda basherwood@dishmail.net Loch Lomond
KENTUCKY USA Stinson Cheryl cherylstinson@bellsouth.net Shaelea
KENTUCKY USA Williams Betty bettywilliams2@msn.com Doon Mac Duff
LOUISIANA USA O'Callaghan Brian brimars@bellsouth.net Brimars
MAINE USA Camarda Stephen sjcamarda45@yahoo.com Camrick's
MAINE USA Costa Fran breemoor@roadrunner.com Breemoor
MAINE USA Pasquini Gloria & Rich bonniebay@roadrunner.com Bonnie Bay
MARYLAND USA Askin Frederic & Duffy (410) 435-7804 Churchwarden
MARYLAND USA Glodek Jaimi jlglodek@aol.com Mac-Ken-Char
MARYLAND USA Law Gwendolyn roselynde1@aol.com Roselynde
MARYLAND USA Mullan Jean jeanmullen@verizon.net Ellenborough
MARYLAND USA Ward Billye & Tom (410) 532-9273 Donnybrook
MARYLAND USA Weiss Helene & Seymour (410) 969-7094 Glengidge
MASSACHUSETTS USA Brown Naomi ashgateus@comcast.net Ashgate U.S.
MASSACHUSETTS USA Cyr Cheryl (978) 685-0933 Chiendours
MASSACHUSETTS USA Cyr nancy (978) 852-9446 Skaket
MASSACHUSETTS USA Marsh Patricia lindy596@charter.net Paddywaggin
MASSACHUSETTS USA Masley Rosemarie dogfish@charter.net Barefoot
MASSACHUSETTS USA Pacheco Lisa & Louis louis.pacheco@comcast.net Ashgate U.S.
MASSACHUSETTS USA Sahady Mary misahady@gmail.com  
MASSACHUSETTS USA Sankus Nancy nsankus@aol.com  
MASSACHUSETTS USA Servin Linda (617) 472-3565 Elsinore
MASSACHUSETTS USA Sullivan Deborah designsbydeb2@comcast.net Ashgate U.S.
MASSACHUSETTS USA Zambuto Tony azambuto@comcast.net
MICHIGAN USA Boggess Barbara barbaraboggess@yahoo.com
MICHIGAN USA Kamish Liz lizzieIII@comcast.net Highwood Hills
MICHIGAN USA Kittle Kathy gkkilts@charter.net Kilt's
MICHIGAN USA Lindgren Janet (517) 482-0593 Briarcliff
MICHIGAN USA Sheppard Sunny sunnysheppard@charter.net Home Run
MICHIGAN USA Tousley Kristina ktousley@msn.com Wee Winsome
MICHIGAN USA Walker Beverly beverlywalker3259@yahoo.com  
MINNESOTA USA Marchand Mary Anne (651) 451-7985 Bel-Far
MINNESOTA USA Nelsen Ginny lgnelsen@q.com
MINNESOTA USA Peterson Cheryl PetersonC2C@yahoo.com Cherade
MINNESOTA USA Reiman Patricia rfgpat@aol.com
MINNESOTA USA Roark Patricia Innesfree@bitstream.net Innesfree
MISSISSIPPI USA Chronister Marlane & Norman trifficwesties@comcast.net Triffic
MISSOURI USA Borgo Deborah debcborgo@aol.com Borgo
MISSOURI USA Johnston Pamela (816) 297-4095 Mi'Wee
NEBRASKA USA Crawford Sandra & Marvin (402) 571-9498 Bonnycastle
NEVADA USA Diamant Lorie (702) 278-0398 Day Dream
NEVADA USA Kingston Sharon cwsmkay@hotmail.com Hollycrest
NEVADA USA Lynch Maureen m_lynch1965@yahoo.com  
NEW JERSEY USA Curry Lisa (201) 400-7407 Gristmill
NEW JERSEY USA Kays George & Jane (973) 948-6905 Deerhaven
NEW JERSEY USA Latz Kathleen (609) 927-5764 Back Bay
NEW JERSEY USA Nuss Judy bayshorewesties@comcast.net Bayshore
NEW JERSEY USA Pilla Kathleen kmerry3@yahoo.com Stonehaven
NEW JERSEY USA Sajban Jane (973) 728-2696 Spirit's
NEW JERSEY USA Shively Greg greg.shively@comcast.net Skerryvore
NEW JERSEY USA Van Walleghem Anne (973) 595-1410 An-Van's
NEW MEXICO USA Zlatoff-Mirsky Janet jdzm@aol.com Whitesprite
NEW YORK USA Banker Jack & Margaret mwestscot@aol.com Banker's
NEW YORK USA Brosseau Jean & Diane jcanne@dsuper.net Terryhall Inc.
NEW YORK USA Helfrich Kathryn westie@frontier.net Glanmire
NEW YORK USA Langner Ingrid ilseren@optonline.net Serendipity
NEW YORK USA Martin Barbara (313) 492-0057  
NEW YORK USA McElroy Judy dem1212@aol.com McElroy's
NEW YORK USA Moeller Marian (585) 657-6595 Merriwest Acres
NEW YORK USA Moffa Laraine Lmoffa@charter.net Kaloren
NEW YORK USA Rowe Jane vrowe@twcny.rr.com Rock N' Rowe
NEW YORK USA Vogt Jane (845) 496-1132 Fenlenders
NEW YORK USA Waters Deborah Ann aquaBlanca8@aol.com aquaBlanca
NORTH CAROLINA USA Bell Mary & Vern Belvarwest@aol.com Belvar
NORTH CAROLINA USA McCaskill Robert westiedoc@windstream.net Glenbrittle
NORTH CAROLINA USA Newton Scotty scott31264@aol.com
NORTH CAROLINA USA Platt Allison (919) 734-7542 Kirkton
NORTH CAROLINA USA Reagan-Hull Lynn (919) 676-0983 Moselyn
NORTH CAROLINA USA Williams Connie (919)772-2415 Stargate
OHIO USA Blacklock Cathy cajims@msn.com Cajim's
OHIO USA Doland Jane jdoland@aol.com
OHIO USA Gama Patricia gama@starlightwesties.com Starlight
OHIO USA Hackathorn Lenora & Roger dannyboys@sssnet.com Danny Boy's
OHIO USA Nells & Ray Loretta & Patricia 11bunnycatchers@gmail.com Mae-Hem
OHIO USA Underwood Marjorie mumarwood@aol.com Marwood
OHIO USA White Judith (330) 854-0354 Jublihill
OKLAHOMA USA Davis Darlene Cox ridgmar@aol.com Ridgmar
PENNSYLVANIA USA Ammerman Susan finishlinewesties@comcast.net Finishline
PENNSYLVANIA USA Brinley Jody brynleawesties@comcast.net Bryn Lea
PENNSYLVANIA USA Capkovic Stephanie bvwesties@ptd.net Bella Vista
PENNSYLVANIA USA Collins Denise & Marc dleashes@zoominternet.net Den-Marc
PENNSYLVANIA USA Diemer Dawn (570) 988-0911 Pandwyck
PENNSYLVANIA USA Dignam Phyllis (610) 277-4225 Canterbury
PENNSYLVANIA USA Hagy Jane (717) 898-2719  
PENNSYLVANIA USA Holowathy Ann Marie aholowathy@msn.com Holly Hills
PENNSYLVANIA USA Marks Patricia & Jon jbm1231@hotmail.com A'Hylan
PENNSYLVANIA USA Martin Dawn (570) 992-7888 Dawn's
PENNSYLVANIA USA McCutcheon Linda (610) 831-5448 Country
PENNSYLVANIA USA Nee Cookie cookieanee@comcast.net Nee
PENNSYLVANIA USA Ottinger Peggy ottingpeg@yahoo.com Ceili
PENNSYLVANIA USA Pugh Svea (610) 857-5455 Svea's
PENNSYLVANIA USA Robbins Donald dlrdmd@comcast.net Rob Righ
PENNSYLVANIA USA Schmalz Clara (412) 655-7939 Penngyll
PENNSYLVANIA USA Skapof Martha mskapof@hotmail.com Morrisienna
PENNSYLVANIA USA Vitaletti Marlene marlene@owesthill.com O'Westhill
PENNSYLVANIA USA Vogt Jane (845) 496-1132 Fenlanders
RHODE ISLAND USA Manuel Lisbeth (401) 377-6244 Wes-tees
SOUTH CAROLINA USA Blackmon Dorothy & Thomas white.cliff@westiemail.com White Cliff
SOUTH CAROLINA USA Fink Jane greyfaire@bellsouth.net Greyfaire
TENNESSEE USA Hind Susan (865) 300-3601 Richmont
TENNESSEE USA HIntz Cynthia cindyhintz3@mac.com Creag
TENNESSEE USA Johnson Wanda wanrich@comcast.net
TEXAS USA Brummett Sylvia (254) 771-1422 Musician
TEXAS USA Bullard Paul pbull34737@aol.com  
TEXAS USA Cohen Paula & Charles (713) 885-0883 TullyBloom
TEXAS USA Cross Mary woodlandswesties@gmail.com Woodlands
TEXAS USA Cunningham Mary (817) 371-1627 Cunning Hams
TEXAS USA Hancock Joanne (214) 676-4038
TEXAS USA Johnston Les Lee moonlightwesties@sbcglobal.net Moonlight
TEXAS USA Koester Rebecca rebkoe@sbcglobal.net Uptown
TEXAS USA Longhofer Harold (713) 240-2071  
TEXAS USA McGuire Kay kmcscash@aol.com Ashscot
TEXAS USA Pinter Bebe bjpinter@msn.com Ashscot
TEXAS USA Spivey Diana dspivey1@sbcglobal.net Chalais
TEXAS USA Weese Laura (806) 883-7681 La Wee
TEXAS USA Wible Linda lawibler@sbcglobal.net Ashscot
VIRGINIA USA Fodill Suzanne & Kenneth suzannefodill@msn.com Chatsworth
VIRGINIA USA Hegstrom Donna (215) 801-5493 Kiloran Lea
VIRGINIA USA Ho Elizabeth betts.wu@gmail.com Tribeca
VIRGINIA USA Soule William Rospoutwesties@aol.com Rospout
WASHINGTON USA Campbell Sandy camcrest@westiesnw.com Camcrest
WASHINGTON USA Davis Sandy lanark@comcast.net Lanarkstone
WASHINGTON USA McDonald Gale (360) 697-7818 Cloudcroft
WASHINGTON USA Nicholson Frances puppybreath@harbornet.com Crownview
WASHINGTON USA Parish Karin kparish@whidbey.com  
WASHINGTON USA Salvatori Elaine (360) 922-0263  
WASHINGTON USA Sanders Anne & William (360) 629-6434 Rime
WASHINGTON USA Stone Susie susies@centurytel.net Stonebriar
WASHINGTON USA Thayne Sylvia tsthayne@wavecable.com Rainbow
WISCONSIN USA Pajak Mrs. R.S. (262) 537-2182 Hero
ALBERTA CANADA Brennan Margaret westies@heatherburn.com Heatherburn
ALBERTA CANADA Fraser June (403) 938-2039 Brynmill
ALBERTA CANADA Wheeldon Chris snowden2@telus.net Snowden
BRITSH COLUMBIA CANADA Carmichael Linda linda@windacre.ca Windacre
ONTARIO CANADA Barrow Lindy lindy@skyehigh.ca Skyehigh
ONTARIO CANADA Hufnagel Carol blythfell@gmail.com Blythfell (reg)
ONTARIO CANADA Scorer Penny-Belle pennybelle@bell.net Raglan
UNITED KINGDOM   Kabel Jane westiejane@llovall.co.uk Llovall
UNITED KINGDOM   Purchon Marie lindenka@bigfoot.com Lindenka

The West Highland White Terrier Club of America DOES NOT recommend, guarantee, endorse, nor rate breeders, their kennels, or their stock.


 
Home | All About Westies | Versatile Westies | Specialties | Westie Rescue | The Westie Shop
     
Copyright 2013©West Highland Club of America, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Site Design and Maintenance by CAS WebWorks Site Search made possible by: Jrank


Site Design and Maintenance by: CAS WebWorks