WHWTCA Logo
West Highland White Terrier Club of America
2015 Breeder Resource List

The WHWTCA strives to educate the public on whether the Westie is the right dog for their family and lifestyle because the Westie is not for everyone. We strongly recommend that you access the Westie Profiler. Additionally, we recommend that you access and read the Westie Frequently Asked Questions page and the Acquiring a West Highland White Terrier section. This information can be found by clicking the “Find A Westie” button on our Home Page (www.westieclubamerica.com).

THE WHWTCA cannot guarantee and is not responsible for the health, temperament, and quality of the puppies available for placement by its Club members listed on the Breeder Resource List.

THE WHWTCA is not responsible for any breed or purchase contracts, guarantees, assurances, or promises made between the Club members on its Breeder Resource List and the puppy purchaser. Once you make contact with the breeder(s), what transpires is beyond the control and responsibility of the WHWTCA, as these are contractual matters between the individual buyer and the individual seller of the puppy.

The members/breeders listed on this site may or may not have puppies at this time.  Contacting them, however, may help to establish a relationship which can lead you to future litters.  We also suggest you refer to our Litter Listing site (found here) to see if there are puppies presently available in your area.  If you have any questions about the West Highland White Terrier, please visit our TEAM Westie site and contact the Regional Resource Counselor in your area.

2015 Breeder Resource List

Country

State Or Province

LastName

FirstName

Contact

Kennel Name

 

USA

AK

Ayers

Kathleen

akwesties@gmail.com

McKenzie

 

USA

AK

Rappleyea

Valerie

(907) 376-9116

Polar Stars

 

USA

AZ

Biggs

C.C.

(480) 632-5355

Whiterock

 

USA

AZ

Bowman

Susan

delatierrawesties@gmail.com

de la Tierra Westies

 

USA

AZ

Krause

Jane

(623)7928081

Sunstone

 

USA

AZ

Peterson

Tia

tiasdarlingwesties@gmail.com

Tia's Darling Westies

 

USA

AZ

Schuster

Deanna

(623) 566-0969

Monte Vista

 

USA

AZ

Stalnaker

Nancy

southwesties@gmail.com

Sudoeste

 

USA

AZ

Stolsmark

Nancy

headinup@icloud.com

Headsup

 

USA

AZ

Thompson

Kimberly

(928) 282-1393

Red Rock

 

USA

CA

Blutman

Lisa

lisa.blutman@aol.com

Litman's

 

USA

CA

Bradley

Mary

whitestars@verizon.net

Whitestar

 

USA

CA

Bruhl

Joy

Jbruhl@aol.com

Taramour

 

USA

CA

Butterfield

David

dhbutterfield@roadrunner.com

Crown Royal

 

USA

CA

Coady-Kabel

Bergit

bergithans@aol.com

Reanda

 

USA

CA

Emerson

Janie

shamrockwesties@aol.com

Shamrock

 

USA

CA

James

Salli

SalliSouza@comcast.net

   

USA

CA

Krieger

Gail

gailaurie@hotmail.com

Gailaurie

 

USA

CA

Low, MD

John

arbroathwesties@sbcglobal.net

Arbroath

 

USA

CA

Matthews, III

William

arbroathwesties@sbcglobal.net

Arbroath

 

USA

CA

Reeves

Susan

westierescueCA@cox.net

WhiteKilt

 

USA

CA

Sackett

Gary

gsackett@roadrunner.com

Crown Royal

 

USA

CA

Smith

Kim

(661) 257-2490

   

USA

CA

Snow

Glenn & Margaret

Glennsnow1@comcast.net

Glenmar

 

USA

CA

Wenzel

Virginia

virwen@aol.com

Wenbrook

 

USA

CO

Forster

Jane

bjforster@msn.com

Plum Creek

 

USA

CO

Hoekstra

Carol

westieco@yahoo.com

   

USA

CO

Limon

Linda

limon87@comcast.net

Lindenka U.S.

 

USA

CO

McDonald

Kyle

kylelmcd96@yahoo.com

Mc-Kee

 

USA

CO

McKnight

John & Judith

(303) 660-025

Camelot

 

USA

CO

Peterson

Laurie

paul@peterson-family.com

   

USA

CO

Thompson

Elaine

bopbob@comcast.net

MacThom

 

USA

CT

Brown

Margaret

(860)4913813

JGB

 

USA

CT

Francisco

Judith

holyrood@att.net

Holyrood

 

USA

CT

Steeves

Phyllis

(860) 361-9091

Nutmeg

 

USA

CT

Swingle

Christine

BBRIERNRWesties@sbcglobal.net

Bonnie Brier

 

USA

CT

Tibbals

Lisa

Misstibbs62@yahoo.com

   

USA

CT

Trudeau

Charles & Lee

chtrudeau@gmail.com

Glencarron

 

USA

DE

Eten

Catharine Brauer

cbeten@msn.com

   

USA

DE

Ladutko

Cynthia H.

Ladutko@aol.com

Berkshire Highlanders

 

USA

FL

Axelrod

Ellen

(727) 586-4618

Loch Nelle

 

USA

FL

Barr

Ina Glazier

InaF@comcast.net

Ben Whitten

 

USA

FL

Bashaw

Rosemary

rosalty100@msn.com

   

USA

FL

Hancock

Barbara

Mctoot@msn.com

   

USA

FL

Hegstrom

Donna

(215) 801-5493

Kiloran Lea

 

USA

FL

Morton

Gayle Driscoll

(954) 240-0032

O'Gaelyn

 

USA

FL

Replogle

Martha

snowbankfl@cox.net

Snowbank in Florida

 

USA

FL

Riggs

James & Vivan

(813) 655-7366

Highlands

 

USA

FL

Singletary

William & DiAnn

(386) 673-8326

Laurelwynd

 

USA

FL

Thompson

Beverly

bevnduds@aol.com

Wandering

 

USA

FL

Wells

Tracey

waggincritter@aol.com

White Sands

 

USA

GA

Aenchbacher

Sharon

(770) 337-0647

Rock "Q"

 

USA

GA

Burford

Marleen

marleen@mardot.org

Mardot

 

USA

GA

Hall

Dana

dlfhall@comcast.net

Sugarbear

 

USA

GA

Loveland

Thomas & Fredia

(678) 566- 1661

Glengrogan

 

USA

GA

Mallik

Gilda

gilndon@comcast.net

Clayridge

 

USA

GA

West

Bonnie

Bonnie1946@aol.com

Windsong

 

USA

GA

Wright

Sue

(706)2658940

Mac Wright Westies

 

USA

HI

Moniz

Kathleen

gkmopochos@gmail.com

   

USA

IA

Cary

Marty

(563) 886-2540

Emerald Acres

 

USA

ID

Clyde

Becky

windyridge@moscow.com

Windyridge

 

USA

ID

Hanna

Deanna

(208) 286-7897

D and D

 

USA

IL

Brown

Elaine

(630) 231-5745

Sioux

 

USA

IL

Lewis

Chuck

(217) 241-3190

Nic Mac

 

USA

IL

Parcel

Janet

(630) 830-5823

Imperial

 

USA

IL

Tisckos

Barbara

b.tisckos@comcast.net

Hi-Jinx

 

USA

IL

Walker

Carol

gwcw@comcast.net

   

USA

IN

Byerly

Robert

(219) 464-1183

   

USA

IN

Coy

Pam

pjcwestie@att.net

Amelia's Heart Westies

 

USA

IN

Czarnecki

Michele

(219) 865-6477

Czarcrest

 

USA

IN

Hawryszkow

Theresa

thawryszkow@gmail.com

   

USA

IN

Napady

Susan

susan.napady@frontier.com

Halo

 

USA

IN

Napady

Stella

(219) 762-5203

Halo

 

USA

KS

Flynn

Nickie

nflynn3@cox.net

Margie Munro

 

USA

KS

Kuechler

Steven C.

(913) 963-3804

Fifeshire

 

USA

KY

Giancola

Joan

jgcolonial@twc.com

Colonial

 

USA

KY

Lyon

Melinda

LairOLyon@gmail.com

Lair O'Lyon

 

USA

KY

Pancost

Tracy

mack427@comcast.net

Devonshire

 

USA

KY

Stinson

Cheryl

cherylstinson@bellsouth.net

Shaelea

 

USA

KY

Williams

Betty

bettywilliams2@msn.com

Doon Mac Duff

 

USA

LA

O'Callaghan

Dr. Brian

brimars@bellsouth.net

Brimar's Highlanders

 

USA

MA

Brown

Naomi

naomi.brown@ashgateus.com

Ashgate U.S.

 

USA

MA

Forbes

Christine

(781) 749-5717

Lonach

 

USA

MA

Gauthier

Mitzie

mitzi@SkaketWesties.com

Skaket

 

USA

MA

Marsh

Patricia

lindy596@charter.net

Paddywaggin

 

USA

MA

Masley

Rosemarie

dogfish@charter.net

Barefoot

 

USA

MA

Murphy

Marion

(508) 394-0893

Beagan

 

USA

MA

Sahady

Mary

mlsahady@gmail.com

Ashgate U.S.

 

USA

MA

Sankus

Nancy

nsankus@aol.com

Rivendel

 

USA

MA

Servin

Linda

(617) 472-3565

Elsinore

 

USA

MA

Storey

Patricia

(781) 320-9436

Lonsdale

 

USA

MA

Sullivan

Deborah

designsbydeb2@comcast.net

Wildwood

 

USA

MA

Zambuto

Anthony

azambuto@comcast.net

Lonsdale

 

USA

MD

Askin

Frederic & Duffy

faskin@jhmi.edu

Churchwarden

 

USA

MD

Mullan

Jean

jeanmullan@verizon.net

Ellenborough

 

USA

MD

Stanley

Joan

ladyjoan50@verizon.net

   

USA

MD

Zombek

Jon & Chris

(410) 746-4887

   

USA

ME

Camarda

Stephen

sjcamarda45@yahoo.com

Camrick's

 

USA

ME

Costa

Fran

breemoor@roadrummer.com

Breemoor

 

USA

ME

Pasquini

Gloria

(207) 459-5132

Bonnie Bay

 

USA

MI

Kittle

Kathy

gkkilts@charter.net

Kilt's

 

USA

MI

Sheppard

Sunny

sunnysheppard@charter.net

Home Run

 

USA

MN

Cohen

Douglas

(952) 938-3893

   

USA

MN

Kamish

Elizabeth

lizzieIII@comcast.net

   

USA

MN

Kerin

Diane

tkerin@visi.com

   

USA

MN

Marchand

Mary Anne

widget6302@g.com

Moonlite

 

USA

MN

Nelsen

Virginia

lgnelsen@q.com

   

USA

MN

Peterson

Cheryl

PetersonC2C@yahoo.com

Cherade

 

USA

MN

Reiman

Patricia

rfgpat@aol.com

Herbglen

 

USA

MN

Roark

Patricia

Innesfree@bitstream.net

Innesfree

 

USA

MO

Borgo

Deborah

debcborgo@aol.com

Borgo

 

USA

MO

Johnston

Pamela

(816) 297-4095

Mi'Wee

 

USA

MO

Oeser

Linda

flo2011@earthlink.net

   

USA

MO

Stewart

Brenda

(417) 766-2587

Alur Westies

 

USA

MS

Chronister

Norman & Marlane

trifficwesties@comcast.net

   

USA

MS

Simmons

Wilson "Buck"

bucksimmons@hughes.net

Rivrvue

 

USA

MS

Simmons

Judy Ball

(662)7676884

Rivrvue

 

USA

NC

Bills

Mary Jane

MJ06Bills@gmail.com

Sheildaig

 

USA

NC

Chappas

Caprice

(919) 676-7569

Caprice

 

USA

NC

McCaskill

Dr. Robert

westiedoc@windstream.net

Glenbrittle

 

USA

NC

Newton

Scotty

scott31264@aol.com

Highland Glen

 

USA

NC

Platt

Allison

(919) 734-7542

Kirkton

 

USA

NC

Reagan-Hull

Lynn

(919) 676-0983

Moselyn Westies

 

USA

NE

Crawford

Sandra

(402) 571-9498

Bonnycastle

 

USA

NJ

Curry

Lisa

(201) 400-7407

Gristmill

 

USA

NJ

Kays

Jane

jkays07826@earthlink.net

Deerhaven

 

USA

NJ

Kays

George

(973) 948-6905

Deerhaven

 

USA

NJ

Latz

Kathleen

(609) 927-5764

Back Bay

 

USA

NJ

Nuss

Judy

bayshorewesties@comcast.net

Bayshore

 

USA

NJ

Pilla

Kathleen Merrigan

kmerry3@yahoo.com

Stonehaven

 

USA

NJ

Sajban-Hey

Jane

JNSpirit65@gmail.com

Spirit's

 

USA

NJ

Shively

Greg

greg.shively@comcast.net

Skerryvore

 

USA

NM

Auger Maw, Ed. D.

Jenny

Jennyaugermaw@gmail.com

GlenMaw Westies

 

USA

NV

Kingston

Sharon

cwsmkay@hotmail.com

Hollycrest

 

USA

NV

Todd

Barbara

btodd69570@aol.com

Bar-T

 

USA

NY

Banker

Jack & Margaret

(631) 422-6880

Banker's Wee

 

USA

NY

Bouderra

Debra Keushgenian

DeGroomer1968@yahoo.com

Orion

 

USA

NY

Brosseau

Diane

JCANNE@Dsuper.net

Terryhall Westies Registered

 

USA

NY

Brosseau

Jean Claude

(514) 915-3531

Terryhall Westies Registered

 

USA

NY

Dumbra

Lawrence & Judith

tudormews@aol.com

Tudor Mews

 

USA

NY

Epueray

Jill Keushgenian

(631) 630-1587

Orion

 

USA

NY

Helfrich

Kathryn

westie@frontiernet.net

Glanmire

 

USA

NY

Julien

Ashley

ajulien123@yahoo.com

SnowDrop Westies

 

USA

NY

Keushgenian

Ida

(631) 586-0230

Orion

 

USA

NY

Langner

Ingrid

(631) 507-1010

Serendipity

 

USA

NY

McElroy

Judy

dem1212@aol.com

McElroy's

 

USA

NY

Rowe

Jane

vrowe@twcny.rr.com

Rock N' Rowe's

 

USA

NY

Vogt

Jane

(845) 496-1132

Fenlanders

 

USA

NY

Waters

Deborah Ann

aquablanca8@aol.com

AquaBlanca

 

USA

OH

Blacklock

Cathy

cajims@msn.com

Ferritails

 

USA

OH

Gama

Patricia

gama@starlightwesties.com

Starlight

 

USA

OH

Neff

Becky

ever4westi@aol.com

Twin Oaks

 

USA

OH

Ray

Patricia

11Bunnycatchers@gmail.com

Mayhem

 

USA

OH

Underwood

Marjorie

mumarwood@aol.com

MarWood

 

USA

OH

White

Judith

(330) 854-0354

Jubilhill

 

USA

OK

Davis

Darlene Cox

ridgmar@aol.com

Ridgmar

 

USA

OK

Ziegler

Julia

ziegshire@gmail.com

Ziegshire

 

USA

PA

Capkovic

Stephanie

bvwestie@ptd.net

Bella Vista

 

USA

PA

Collins

Denise

dleashes@zoominternet.net

Den-Marc

 

USA

PA

De Cherney

Elizabeth

elizabethdecherney@gmail.com

   

USA

PA

Dignam

Phyllis

(610) 277-4225

Canterbury

 

USA

PA

Fleming

Patricia

Pattyszoo1@msn.com

Top Hat

 

USA

PA

Hagy

Jane

skerryvore@comcast.net

Skerryvore

 

USA

PA

Holowathy

Ann Marie

aholowathy@msn.com

Holly Hill

 

USA

PA

Marks

Jon

jbm1231@hotmail.com

A'Hylan

 

USA

PA

Marks

Patricia

jbm1231@hotmail.com

A'Hylan

 

USA

PA

Martin

Dawn

westie@ptd.net

Dawn's Highland Scots

 

USA

PA

Melzer

Rodd

elizabethdecherney@gmail.com

   

USA

PA

Ottinger

Peggy

ottingpeg@yahoo.com

Ceili

 

USA

PA

Paull

Kevin

kevpaull@yahoo.com

   

USA

PA

Popow

Donna J.

k9stuff@verizon.net

   

USA

PA

Pugh

Svea

(703) 987-7449

   

USA

PA

Roberts

Marie

(610) 696-5136

   

USA

PA

Schmalz

Clara

(412) 655-7939

Penngyll

 

USA

PA

Skapof

Martha

mskapof@hotmail.com

Morrisienna

 

USA

PA

Teets

Robin

rteets@ptd.net

   

USA

PA

Vitaletti

Marlene

marlene@owesthill.com

O'Westhill

 

USA

RI

Manuel

Lisbeth

wes-tees@prodigy.net

Wes-Tee

 

USA

SC

Blackmon

Thomas & Dorothy

white.cliff@westiemail.com

White Cliff

 

USA

SC

Blackmon

Dorothy

white.cliff@westiemail.com

White Cliff

 

USA

SC

Fink

Jane

greyfaire@bellsouth.net

Greyfaire

 

USA

TN

Harr

Lynne

(865)6619746

   

USA

TN

Hind

Susan

susanhind@comcast.net

Richmont

 

USA

TN

Hintz

Cynthia

cindyhintz3@mac.com

Creag

 

USA

TN

Joyce

Toni

jtjoyce@tds.net

   

USA

TX

Brummett

Sylvia

(254) 771-1422

Musiclan

 

USA

TX

Bullard

Paul

PBULL34737@aol.com

   

USA

TX

Cohen

Paula

(713) 885-0883

TullyBloom

 

USA

TX

Cohen

Charles

(713) 885-0883

TullyBloom

 

USA

TX

Cross

Mary

woodlandswesties@gmail.com

Woodlands

 

USA

TX

Cunningham

Mary

(817) 371-1627

Cunning Hams

 

USA

TX

Johnston

Les Lee

moonlightwesties@sbcglobal.net

Moonlight

 

USA

TX

Koester

Rebecca

rebkoe13@gmail.com

Uptown

 

USA

TX

McGuire, DVM

Kay

kmcscash@aol.com

Ashscot

 

USA

TX

Nesler

Olivia Ann

lon-via@att.net

Lon-Via

 

USA

TX

Pinter

Bebe

bjpinter@msn.com

Ashscot

 

USA

TX

Spivey

Diana L.

dspivey1@sbcglobal.net

Chalais

 

USA

TX

Weese

Laura

(806) 883-7681

LaWee

 

USA

TX

Wible, Jr.

Lee & Linda

lawiblejr@sbcglobal.net

Ashscot

 

USA

VA

Carlson

Meade & Kelly

donnybrookwest@gmail.com

Donnybrook West

 

USA

VA

Dale

Dennis & Teresa

gtdale2@cox.net

Surfs Up

 

USA

VA

Fodill

Kenneth & Suzanne

kfodill@comfortsystemsinc.net

Chatsworth

 

USA

VA

Ho

Elizabeth

Betts.wu@gmail.com

TriBeCa

 

USA

VA

Payne

Margaret

Killundinewesties@gmail.com

Killundine

 

USA

VA

Spalding

Karen

Karensbeau@aol.com

Ivydale

 

USA

VA

Thomas

Peter & Addice

addice36@mywestie.com

   

USA

VA

Van Walleghem

Anne

(201)7041741

An-Van's

 

USA

VA

Wood

Gaylon

gaylon.wood@yahoo.com

   

USA

WA

Campbell

Sandy

Sandy@WestiesNW.com

Camcrest

 

USA

WA

Crouch

Robert

crouchbob@comcast.net

WestStar Westies

 

USA

WA

Davis

Sandy

lanark@comcast.net

Lanarkstone

 

USA

WA

Duby

Brenda

Brendaduby@paramountsupply.com

Wistful

 

USA

WA

Larson

Christopher

wdterriers@aol.com

White Diamond

 

USA

WA

Mariotto

Christie

shocasewesties@aol.com

ShoCase

 

USA

WA

McDonald

Gale

(360)7791213

Cloudcroft

 

USA

WA

Melchior

Jeannette

melchior323@centurylink.net

   

USA

WA

Nicholson

Frances

puppybreath@harbornet.com

Crownview

 

USA

WA

Sanders

William & Anne

(360)6296434

Rime

 

USA

WA

Skaufel

Donald

don@nw-rehab.com

WestStar Westies

 

USA

WA

Stone

Susie

sfstone4@outlook.com

Stonebriar

 

USA

WA

Thayne

Sylvia

tsthayne@wavecable.com

Rainbow's Westies

 

USA

WI

Goss

Barbara

(608) 897-4169

Briarpatch

 

USA

WI

Klumb

Joanelle

(262) 367-2006

   

USA

WI

Pajak

Mrs. R.S.

(262)5372182

Hero

 

UK

Somerset

Thomson

Suzannah

ashgatewesties@btinternet.com

Ashgate Westies

 

UK

West Yorkshire

Purchon

Marie

lindenka@talktalk.net

Lindenka

 

UK

Wisbech/Cambs

Kabel (Hanneke)

Jane

jane_kabel@sky.com

Llovall

 

Canada

AB

Fraser

June

(403) 938-2039

Brynmill

 

Canada

AB

Munnoch

Carolyn

puppies@grinnwesties.com

Grinn West Highland White Terriers

 

Canada

BC

Carmichael

Linda

linda@windacre.ca

Windacre

 

Canada

ON

Barrow

Lindy

lindy@skyehigh.ca

Skyehigh

 

Canada

ON

Roessler-Pritchard

Lisa

(519) 736-9411

Milady Perm Reg'd

 

Canada

ON

Scorer

Penny-Belle

pennybelle@bell.net

Raglan

 

Canada

Ontario

Hufnagel

Carol

blythfell@gmail.com

Blythfell

 

Canada

QC

Lemieux

Ginette

lemanwestie@videotron.ca

Leman Kennel

 
             
             

The West Highland White Terrier Club of America DOES NOT recommend, guarantee, endorse, nor rate breeders, their kennels, or their stock.


 
Home | All About Westies | Versatile Westies | Specialties | Westie Rescue | The Westie Shop
     
Copyright 2015©West Highland Club of America, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Site Design and Maintenance by CAS WebWorks Site Search made possible by: Jrank


Site Design and Maintenance by: CAS WebWorks